Past Recipients

2011 - Patrick Cantlay
2010 - Russell Henley
2009 - Matt Hill
2008 - Kevin Chappell
2007 - Jamie Lovemark
2006 - Pablo Martin
2005 - Ryan Moore
2004 - Bill Haas
2003 - Hunter Mahan
2002 - Graeme McDowell
2001 - Bryce Molder
2000 - Charles Howell III
1999 - Luke Donald
1998 - Matt Kuchar
1997 - Brad Elder
1996 - Tiger Woods
1995 - Stewart Cink
1994 - Justin Leonard
1993 - David Duval
1992 - Phil Mickelson
1991 - Phil Mickelson
1990 - Phil Mickelson
1989 - Robert Gamez
1988 - Bob Estes
1987 - Billy Mayfair
1986 - Scott Verplank
1985 - Sam Randolph
1984 - John Inman
1983 - Brad Faxon
1982 - Willie Wood
1981 - Bob Tway
1980 - Bobby Clampett
1979 - Bobby Clampett
1978 - Lindy Miller
1977 - Scott Simpson
1976 - Phil Hancock
1975 - Jay Haas
1974 - Curtis Strange
1973 - Ben Crenshaw
1972 - Ben Crenshaw
1971 - Ben Crenshaw

     Follow TheHaskinsAward on Twitter

This form is for Players and Coaches. If you are associated with the media, please click here.

Thank you for your interest in voting for the 2014 Haskins Award Recipient.

This form will allow you to apply to vote for this years recipient. Please read who can vote before applying.

Players and Coaches using this form SHOULD NOT ALREADY HAVE A BALLOT AND/OR VOTING CODE. If you received a ballot at the regionals, please return to the voting instructions page and proceed using the proper link.

An email confirmation will be sent to the email address you provide. This email will be sent from the email address You may want to add this address to your contacts or whitelist this email address or domain with your SPAM blocking service to ensure proper delivery.

-The Haskins Commission

* = Required Field

First Name:*
Last Name:*
Email Address:*
Verify Email Address:*
I am a player for:*
I am a coach for:*
Eligibility Year:*
Verification URL:*
(What is this?)
Choose a password:*
Verify password:*

Stifel Nicolaus

The Fred Haskins Commission is based at the Country Club of Columbus, Columbus, Ga. Home of the Southeastern Amateur Golf Tournament. The Southeastern Amateur Golf Tournament was created by Mr. Fred Haskins shortly after accepting the position of Head Professional at the Country Club of Columbus in 1922. The Fred Haskins Commission administers the ballot process in which Division One collegiate golfers as well as national golf writers are asked to choose one of their peers as "The Most Outstanding Collegiate Golfer of the Year". © Copyright 1971-2009
All Rights Reserved
The Fred Haskins Commission
Country Club of Columbus
The Fred Haskins Commission
PO Box 1339
Columbus, GA 31902-1339